Flash News

Home About KC Board Members

Board Members

Haider Abbas Farman


  • Member,  Coordination Committee
  • President,  International Kurash Association
  • President,  Kurash Confederation of Asia
  • Director Asian Games Department,  Olympic Council of Asia

Faisal Al Marzouk

Vice President

Emad Al Jassam

General Secretary

Mahmood Bastaki

Head of Executive Council

Copyright © 2017 - 2019 Kuwait Cricket